I Had An Affair With Usain Bolt While He Was Dating His ‘First Lady’ – Ex Girlfriend

Usain Bolt’s secret ex-girlfriend, Nailah Dillard, has revealed that he had an affair with her while dating his ‘First Lady’, Kasi Bennett.

The secret lover who met Usain Bolt at IAAF World Athletics Gala after his success at the London 2012 event said Bolt at the time he came up to her did not admit he was in a relationship.

Speaking to TheSunUK, the actress who met Bolt in November 2013 at a gala event said there was an instant attraction between her and Bolt.

She said: “We made eye contact and there was an instant attraction.

“He got me up against the wall, trying to woo me. I can’t say I was impressed. He may be a world class athlete, but at the end of the day he’s a normal man.

“I thought, ‘Oh my God, this is kind of cool’, but I asked him: ‘Where is your girlfriend?’.”

Exposing Bolt’s ‘wild and crazy’ antics, Nailah Dillard said Bolt asked her for a threesome with his date the same night they exchanged numbers, a move which she described as ‘cheeky and odd’.

However, Bolt asked to see her again and his wish was granted after two weeks only for him to take her to a strip club.

She said: “It was underground and kind of seedy. The women were dressed in lingerie.

“Usain was throwing money at girls, and several of them danced for him, but didn’t kiss him.”

Speaking on her attraction for the fastest man, Naila Dillard who counts herself the first American woman Bolt ever dated said she enjoyed his sense of humour.

“He’s super funny, got a great personality, always playing around dancing.

“He’s a nice guy, always checking on you, making sure you are good.

“We liked each other. We were attracted to each other. He has a high sex drive. I was the first American girl that he ever dated.”

The 27-year-old aspiring actress also opened up on why she eneded the two-timing relationship with the Jamaican sprinter noting that monogamy was not his strong suit.

“I don’t know if she knew about me, but he was following me on Instagram so it wouldn’t be hard to check. He’s not monogamous, and that’s a big reason why he and I ended.

“He’s the type of person who wants his woman to be faithful, but he wants to be open with other women.

“I really liked him. I was disappointed, but I had to accept it. There was nothing I could do about it and I knew he would never change. It is how he is.”

Sh further advised the athlete saying: “You are sleeping with all these random women. I hope you’re protecting yourself.”

Leave a comment